"The transformation of lower Manhattan has been an enormous team effort– with the city, state and federal governments working together, investing together, and forming partnerships with the private sector."

MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG

CEO of Bloomberg LP & Former NYC Mayor
  • 01/31
  • Community
  • Governance

2018 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE


UPDATE (5):
October 5, 2018

UPDATE (4): August 10, 2018

UPDATE (3): June 28, 2018

UPDATE (2): May 22, 2018

UPDATED: May 3, 2018

The 2018 schedule of meetings for the Board of the Battery Park City Authority is as follows.

Please note this schedule is subject to change.

Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 12 (moved to June 19)
Tuesday, June 19
Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, July 24
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, August 28
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, October 16
Monday, October 29 (meeting at 2:00PM)
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, December 11

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 10:30am unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at the offices of the Battery Park City Authority, located on the 24th floor of 200 Liberty Street, New York, NY 10281.

The Board held its first meeting of 2018 on Wednesday, January 26. Archived video of all Board meetings can be found here.

More information can be found on our Board Meetings & Materials page.

 

Back to Blog Homepage